The Board

The board of 2017/2018. From left to right

Treasurer: Robbie Whitlock - treasurer@basisthehague.nl

Vice-President: Dário Moreira - vicepresident@basisthehague.nl

Secretary: Zlatka Kuvendjieska - info@basisthehague.nl

First Year Representative: Lotte Timmermans - lotte.timmermans@basisthehague.nl

President: Maurice Kirschbaum - president@basisthehague.nl

External Affairs Officer: Tijs van de Vijver - external@basisthehague.nl

Internal Affairs Officer: Arla Mannersuo - internal@basisthehague.nl

First Year Representative: Daniel Buwalda - daniel.buwalda@basisthehague.nl

Internal Affairs Officer: Karen Chica Gomez - internal@basisthehague.nl